top of page


photo by Jason Stoltzfus

Halestorm has grown from a childhood dream of siblings Lzzy and Arejay Hale into one of the most celebrated rock bands of the last two decades. Halestorm’s music has surpassed a billion streams worldwide and claimed six #1s at rock radio. Fronted by the incomparable Lzzy Hale with drummer Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bass player Josh Smith, Halestorm has earned a reputation as a powerful live music force, headlining sold-out shows and topping festival bills around the world, and sharing the stage with icons including Heaven & Hell, Alice Cooper, and Joan Jett.

GRAMMY-winning rock titans HALESTORM have today surprised fans by releasing new 18-track live album Live At Wembley, recorded at their biggest headline show to date, held at London's OVO Arena Wembley on December 9th, 2023. The set list traverses the band's widely acclaimed catalogue, including scarcely played song "Takes My Life" from their 2006 EP One And Done.

Fans can relive the magic of the astounding show via the accompanying full concert video, playing now on the band's official YouTube channel here. The digital-only album is available immediately for download or streaming. Get it here.

Firecracker frontwoman Lzzy Hale comments, "‘Ello Wembley, and hello world! We are so happy to share this amazing moment with you at last! To Sell Out Wembley is a right of passage, and this one was a huge milestone on the ever stretching Halestorm Highway. We’ve been the same band mates and best friends for over 20 years, so this moment was personal for us. What a gift to be able to do the thing you love, with the people you love, on the same stage where so many of your idols have graced before you. Thank you to our entire team, family, and all the fans for bringing this night to life!"

Live At Wembley track list:

  1. I Miss The Misery

  2. Love Bites (So Do I)

  3. I Get Off

  4. Wicked Ways

  5. Freak Like Me

  6. Amen

  7. Terrible Things

  8. Rock Show

  9. Familiar Taste Of Poison

  10. Takes My Life

  11. Drum Solo

  12. Back From The Dead

  13. Bombshell

  14. I Am The Fire

  15. Break In - Shatter Me

  16. Raise Your Horns

  17. Here's To Us

  18. The Steeple


bottom of page